Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"They are very helpful here. The staff know how yo help you get well soon. I wouldn't go any other place. "
Jun 11, 2018
"They are very helpful and are very friendly "
May 30, 2018
"I love K.Conway PT, they are a caring, compassionate and FUNNY group of people who genuinely want to help restore and improve your health. I wish I had not hurt my knee but I am glad that I am getting treatment with Rick and his team."
May 17, 2018
"Hi my name is Rose I have a lumber injury and had to go to pt,so I went to K Conway,and they did a great job on my back,after weeks of therapy my back feels really great,I refer k Conway to anyone who need that extra help."
Jun 17, 2016
"Been going here for a little over a month. Best PT I have ever been to. Kirk and Pam give me a lot of attention and I always feel better once I have been there."
Jun 17, 2016
"Kirk Conway's PT practice is second to none as he and his staff are personable, professional, knowledgeable, and sincere about their jobs and their focus on their clients. I would never consider going anywhere else to rehab my knee."
Jun 17, 2016
"I was seen for my neck and shoulder. Wonderful. Awesome. Very professional. Took their time. Listened. Loved KConway PT!!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Great practice"
Jun 16, 2016