Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"Great staff! Larry helped me tremendously in my recovery from knee surgery. "
Aug 29, 2018
"They are very helpful here. The staff know how yo help you get well soon. I wouldn't go any other place. "
Jun 11, 2018
"They are very helpful and are very friendly "
May 30, 2018
"I love K.Conway PT, they are a caring, compassionate and FUNNY group of people who genuinely want to help restore and improve your health. I wish I had not hurt my knee but I am glad that I am getting treatment with Rick and his team."
May 17, 2018
"Hi my name is Rose I have a lumbar injury and had to go to PT, so I went to K Conway, and they did a great job on my back. After weeks of therapy, my back feels really great, I refer K Conway to anyone who needs that extra help."
Jun 17, 2016
"Been going here for a little over a month. Best PT I have ever been to. Kirk and Pam give me a lot of attention and I always feel better once I have been there."
Jun 17, 2016
"Kirk Conway's PT practice is second to none as he and his staff are personable, professional, knowledgeable, and sincere about their jobs and their focus on their clients. I would never consider going anywhere else to rehab my knee."
Jun 17, 2016
"I was seen for my neck and shoulder. Wonderful. Awesome. Very professional. Took their time. Listened. Loved KConway PT!!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Great practice"
Jun 16, 2016

Testimonials

"I am having an excellent experience with KCPT during my hip replacement rehab.  I believe I am benefitting tremendously from the therapy I have been receiving.  All the exercises are really helping me regain strength and stability to help me get back to my normal baseline.  The staff is just great!  Kirk is wonderful with administering treatments as well as his bedside manner.  Although I am progressing well, I think I'll need about 4-6 more weeks of therapy to be back at 100%."

Sandra Cammaroto

"KConway has been the best P.T. experience I have ever had.  The combination of ultrasound with massage/soft tissue work, along with the electrical stim and exercises.... There is a noticeable improvement in the neck muscles with the migraines I have been having the last two weeks.  It is not gone, but definitely improved.  I like the office environment open area with areas for stim and soft-tissue work.  The staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful.  I highly recommend KCPT to anyone!"

Christine Rager

"Excellent care from a staff that really cares about the patient and their needs!  I couldn't ask for better!"

Douglas Ward

"My summary of my experience with KConway Physical Therapy has been excellent; I have regained flexibility!  Everyone has treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism.  It has been a great experience to aid me in getting my mobility back and be more active in my every day life.  I say to each and everyone of you, "keep up the excellent work".  Your establishment is A+ to the community of Prince Frederick.  I will recommend others in your direction.  Thanks!"

Larry Owens

"After four weeks, I feel I have drastically improved.  My wrist feels a whole lot better…no pain and the swelling has gone down tremendously.  I didn't think it would happen so quickly but I'm grateful.  I'm pretty much back to normal.  The staff here was great and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone else."

Tomica H.

"My experience has been great!  My physical therapists have been knowledgeable and very helpful in my treatment.  The staff has been outstanding.  I continue to be impressed with the attention that I receive.  It's a pleasure to see this in this day and age.  I have recommended KConway PT to family and friends and will continue to do so."

Blaine Forschen

"The Therapists here have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding with my condition.  With each visit, I am experiencing more pain relief and gaining knowledge about routine exercises and solutions.  I am very pleased with the progress we're making on my back issues.  I feel more positive about my goal to strengthen my back.  The entire staff is awesome!

Mary Honeycutt

"My results have been amazing!  The facility and patient care is excellent - I highly recommend this group!  I have recommended them to my friends and family.  It's been easy to get appointments...the staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring.  Everyone is respectful and wants you to get better.  I am so glad to see and feel the results! 

June M. Fisher