Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"Incredibly caring staff who remember your name every time. They are very attentive and make you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!"
May 15, 2019
From Google
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, yet super friendly and efficient."
May 13, 2019
"DEDICATED TO EXCELLENCE!"
Apr 20, 2019
From Google
"Over the years, I have needed Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation for multiple orthopedic issues. For life's breaks, strains, sprains, and surgical repairs of hips, shoulders, feet and knees, I have found K Conway PT to be top-notch. "Captain Kirk" and his staff are caring and dedicated professionals. To know how to motivate patients to work at healing and rehab is critical for PT professionals and their patients to be successful. Motivation is tricky, though. Inability to motivate patients to work can mean that the PT staff do not get patients to be vested in their healing and recovery. Equally difficult is overtaxing patients. Either approach can cause shutdowns. Kirk knows how hard to push, is superb at motivating people, and above all, is a very caring person. I am currently in recovery mode from a total knee replacement. While I am being challenged, I am not being over-faced with what is asked of me. Dr. Conway has a tremendous gift of knowing when to push and when to back off. I am very grateful for the progress I am making and for the guidance of Dr. Conway and his staff! Thanks, "Captain Kirk" & Team KConway PT!"
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
"I have had a very positive and helpful experience here. My shoulder has improved greatly with the work they have done (and taught me to do). I hope I won't need them again, but if I do, I shall definitely return to K Conway PT. Thank you for your help."
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
"Recently I went to the Prince Frederick location for a 1/2 hour foot reflexology (foot massage). It was wonderful!! I have made another appointment for a regular massage."
Mar 02, 2019
From Google
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"I am not a patient of Dr. Conway, but, attended all the rehab sessions that my wife had with Dr. Conway after her knee replacement surgery. I cannot say how much I respect him and his staff for the excellent therapy service they provided my wife. I was especially taken back by the way her rehab was done. Dr. Conway pushed my wife to use her new knee an yet never forced her to do anything that did or would exceed her pain level. He and his staff are friendly, concerned, and very professional about the therapy they offer. 5 weeks after her knee surgery my wife met with the PA assigned to her case. The PA was amazed at how far she had progressed with her therapy. She indicated that my wife was weeks ahead of most knee patients at the 5 week point. I just want to thank Dr. Conway and his staff for all they did for my wife. "
Feb 15, 2019
"Great staff! Larry helped me tremendously in my recovery from knee surgery. "
Aug 29, 2018
"They are very helpful here. The staff know how yo help you get well soon. I wouldn't go any other place. "
Jun 11, 2018
"I loved it. Even though Chris and his assistant were busy they got me in and out promptly. My neck feels so much better. I have two more weeks and will miss them dearly. Will always go back to KConway Physical Therapy for any physical therapy, they are the best! Linda"
Jun 04, 2018
From Google
"I recommend KConway to everyone I know. There is nothing Kirk and his team can't fix! I am so thankful for everything this company has done for me! Thanks KConway!"
May 30, 2018
From Google
"They are very helpful and are very friendly "
May 30, 2018
"My experience with KCobway has been a great experience! Considering my injury and two surgeries, their patients and tolerance of the situation has been great! Thank you, Shirley Reilly PS I have complemented the offices and service to everyone I have talked with! Thanks again, Shirley"
May 17, 2018
From Google
"I love K.Conway PT, they are a caring, compassionate and FUNNY group of people who genuinely want to help restore and improve your health. I wish I had not hurt my knee but I am glad that I am getting treatment with Rick and his team."
May 17, 2018
"The therapists are knowledgeable and caring. KConway has created a great atmosphere for therapy."
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"Been going here for a little over a month. Best PT I have ever been to. Kirk and Pam give me a lot of attention and I always feel better once I have been there."
Jun 20, 2016
From Google
"Hi my name is Rose I have a lumbar injury and had to go to PT, so I went to K Conway, and they did a great job on my back. After weeks of therapy, my back feels really great, I refer K Conway to anyone who needs that extra help."
Jun 17, 2016
"Kirk Conway's PT practice is second to none as he and his staff are personable, professional, knowledgeable, and sincere about their jobs and their focus on their clients. I would never consider going anywhere else to rehab my knee."
Jun 17, 2016
"Been going here for a little over a month. Best PT I have ever been to. Kirk and Pam give me a lot of attention and I always feel better once I have been there."
Jun 17, 2016
"I was seen for my neck and shoulder. Wonderful. Awesome. Very professional. Took their time. Listened. Loved KConway PT!!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Great practice"
Jun 16, 2016
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

"I am having an excellent experience with KCPT during my hip replacement rehab.  I believe I am benefitting tremendously from the therapy I have been receiving.  All the exercises are really helping me regain strength and stability to help me get back to my normal baseline.  The staff is just great!  Kirk is wonderful with administering treatments as well as his bedside manner.  Although I am progressing well, I think I'll need about 4-6 more weeks of therapy to be back at 100%."

Sandra Cammaroto

"KConway has been the best P.T. experience I have ever had.  The combination of ultrasound with massage/soft tissue work, along with the electrical stim and exercises.... There is a noticeable improvement in the neck muscles with the migraines I have been having the last two weeks.  It is not gone, but definitely improved.  I like the office environment open area with areas for stim and soft-tissue work.  The staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful.  I highly recommend KCPT to anyone!"

Christine Rager

"Excellent care from a staff that really cares about the patient and their needs!  I couldn't ask for better!"

Douglas Ward

"My summary of my experience with KConway Physical Therapy has been excellent; I have regained flexibility!  Everyone has treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism.  It has been a great experience to aid me in getting my mobility back and be more active in my every day life.  I say to each and everyone of you, "keep up the excellent work".  Your establishment is A+ to the community of Prince Frederick.  I will recommend others in your direction.  Thanks!"

Larry Owens

"After four weeks, I feel I have drastically improved.  My wrist feels a whole lot better…no pain and the swelling has gone down tremendously.  I didn't think it would happen so quickly but I'm grateful.  I'm pretty much back to normal.  The staff here was great and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone else."

Tomica H.

"My experience has been great!  My physical therapists have been knowledgeable and very helpful in my treatment.  The staff has been outstanding.  I continue to be impressed with the attention that I receive.  It's a pleasure to see this in this day and age.  I have recommended KConway PT to family and friends and will continue to do so."

Blaine Forschen

"The Therapists here have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding with my condition.  With each visit, I am experiencing more pain relief and gaining knowledge about routine exercises and solutions.  I am very pleased with the progress we're making on my back issues.  I feel more positive about my goal to strengthen my back.  The entire staff is awesome!

Mary Honeycutt

"My results have been amazing!  The facility and patient care is excellent - I highly recommend this group!  I have recommended them to my friends and family.  It's been easy to get appointments...the staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring.  Everyone is respectful and wants you to get better.  I am so glad to see and feel the results! 

June M. Fisher